汽车电动水泵

电动水泵安装在HEV,EV或FCV中,以冷却这些车辆的周围设备。常规的机械水泵由内燃机驱动,以使冷却剂在发动机周围循环。冷却液量与发动机转速成正比。机械上不可能仅按需控制冷却液的量。可能过冷或过冷。

电动水泵仅在需要冷却时才由电池和电动机启动。正义功能最大程度地减少了发动机的负荷。

11517588885 11517632426宝马电动水泵

产地:中国常州
品牌名称:BESTJOYI
质保:1年
OE编号:11517588885
汽车型号:宝马
包装:中性包装
交货时间:7-15天
品质:高品质
服务:24小时客户服务
最小起订量:10个

11517597715汽车电动水泵

产地:中国常州
品牌名称:BESTJOYI
保固:12个月
OE编号:11517597715
车型:E84 F30 320i 328i X1 320i
汽车配件:宝马
产品名称:电动水泵
用于:E84 F30 320i 328i X1 320i
材质:塑料,钢
质量:100%经过测试,高性能
最小起订量:10件
交货时间:7-15天

11517586925宝马电动水泵出售

产地:中国常州
品牌名称:BESTJOYI
保固:12个月
OE编号:11517586925 11517586924 11517521584
车型:128i 328i 528i X3 X5 Z4
汽车配件:宝马
产品名称:电动水泵
用于:128i 328i 528i X3 X5 Z4
材质:塑料,钢
质量:100%经过测试,高性能
最小起订量:10件
交货时间:7-15天

11517583836 12v汽车电动水泵

产地:常州
中国品牌名称:BESTJOYI
保固:12个月
OE编号:11517583836
车型:宝马F18(5系)F02 / 730Li(N52B30AF)
材质:塑料,钢
质量:100%经过测试,高性能
最小起订量:10件
交货时间:7-15天

电动水泵VS传统水泵

要了解为什么有人会想要电动水泵,首先,您需要了解传统机械水泵的目的和缺点。从技术上讲,它是冷却液和防冻液泵,但我们将其简称为水泵,因为这是大多数汽车技术人员所引用的。

传统的水泵是皮带驱动(有时是凸轮驱动)的组件。换句话说,它从发动机获取机械的旋转能量(以旋转橡胶带的形式提供),并利用它来驱动内部泵机构。泵中的叶轮在绕组行程中将发动机冷却剂发送通过发动机缸体吸收热量,然后到达散热器,在散热器中,冷却剂散发热量,然后再次通过泵。

借助其水泵的运转,典型的汽车发动机仍保持在大约200华氏度(93.3摄氏度)的相对舒适的环境中,每个人都开心,包括您的汽车。那么,为什么要通过将电动版本投入混音来搞砸这样的好东西呢?

事情是这样的:凡是消耗发动机皮带能量的配件,都会使您付出代价。它要么抢劫车辆的马力,燃油经济性,要么兼而有之。您知道在打开空调的情况下车辆行驶缓慢如何以及燃油里程如何降低吗?这是因为发动机需要更加努力地工作才能为皮带驱动的交流压缩机提供动力,并保持恒定的速度。就您的水泵而言,相同的寄生能量损耗一直在持续发生。

电动水泵不需要皮带动力。相反,它依靠电池供电。因此,您可能会想知道,因为热力学的令人讨厌的定律规定您不能产生或破坏能量,难道您不只是在(皮带驱动的)交流发电机上施加更大的负载来提供能量来为电池充电吗?能量损失是否必须在其他地方弥补并影响性能?

用几句话,而不是您注意到的方式。热力学定律仍然成立。但是,机械水泵始终以与发动机转速成比例的速度旋转。结果,有时当发动机温度不足以实际需要时,您会泵入大量冷却液。那是浪费能源。有时候,您的引擎需要的冷却能力远远超过了获得的冷却能力,例如在炎热的一天辛苦驾驶汽车后就关闭汽车。那会更快地磨损某些发动机部件。

相反,电动水泵使制造商能够(以更高的精度)设定在给定温度范围内有多少冷却液通过发动机。因此,它实际上更加有效,并且更符合发动机的特定冷却需求。

Electric Water Pump for Car

Electric water pump is installed into HEV, EV or FCV in order to cool down the surrounding devices of these vehicles. Conventional mechanical water pump is powered by combustion engine to circulate coolant around the engine. Volume of coolant is in proportion to the engine revolution. Just control of coolant volume on demand is not mechanically possible. It may either overcool or undercool.

Electric water pump is activated by battery and motor only on demand for cooling. The just function minimizes the load on engine.

11517588885 11517632426 BMW Electric Water Pump

Place of Origin: ChangZhou, China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Warranty: 1 years
OE NO.: 11517588885
Car Model: For BMW
Packing: Neutral Package
Delivery time: 7-15 Days
Quality: High-Quality
Service: 24 Hours Customer Service
MOQ: 10pcs

11517597715 Auto Electric Water Pump

Place of Origin: ChangZhou, China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Warranty: 12 Months
OE NO.: 11517597715
Car Model: E84 F30 320i 328i X1 320i
Car Fitment: bmw
Product name: Electric Water Pump
Used for: E84 F30 320i 328i X1 320i
Material: Plastic,Steel
Quality: 100% Tested,High Performance
MOQ: 10 Pcs
Delivery Time: 7-15 Days

11517586925 BMW Electric Water Pump For Sale

Place of Origin: ChangZhou, China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Warranty: 12 Months
OE NO.: 11517586925 11517586924 11517521584
Car Model: 128i 328i 528i X3 X5 Z4
Car Fitment: bmw
Product name: Electric Water Pump
Used for: 128i 328i 528i X3 X5 Z4
Material: Plastic,Steel
Quality: 100% Tested,High Performance
MOQ: 10 Pcs
Delivery Time: 7-15 Days

11517583836 12v Electric Water Pump for Car

Place of Origin: ChangZhou,
ChinaBrand Name: BESTJOYI
Warranty: 12 Months
OE NO.: 11517583836
Car Model: For Bmw F18 (5series) F02/730Li (N52B30AF)
Material: Plastic,Steel
Quality: 100% Tested,High Performance
MOQ: 10 Pcs
Delivery Time: 7-15 Days

Electric water pump VS The traditional water pump

To understand why anyone would want an electric water pump, first you need to understand the purpose and drawbacks of a traditional, mechanical water pump. Technically, it's a coolant and anti-freeze pump, but we'll call it a water pump for short because that's how most auto technicians refer to it.

The traditional water pump is a belt-driven (or sometimes cam-driven) component. In other words, it takes mechanical, rotational energy from the engine -- provided in the form of a spinning rubber belt -- and uses it to drive an internal pump mechanism. An impeller in the pump sends engine coolant on a winding journey through the engine block to absorb heat, then on to the radiator, where the coolant sheds heat and then back through the pump again.

With its water pump running, a typical auto engine remains in the relatively comfortable neighborhood of about 200 degrees Fahrenheit (93.3 degrees Celsius) and everybody's happy, including your car. So why mess with such a good thing by throwing an electric-powered version into the mix?

Here's the thing: Any accessory that runs off of the energy of an engine belt is costing you. It either robs the vehicle of horsepower, fuel economy or both. You know how sluggish your vehicle gets and how your fuel mileage goes down when you drive with the air conditioning on? That's because the engine needs to work harder to power the belt-driven AC compressor and still maintain a constant speed. That same parasitic energy loss is going on all the time as far as your water pump is concerned.

An electric water pump doesn't need belt power. Instead, it runs on battery power. So, you might be wondering, since that pesky law of thermodynamics states that you can't create or destroy energy, aren't you just putting a bigger load on the (belt-driven) alternator, which provides energy to recharge the battery? Won't the energy losses have to be made up somewhere else and affect performance?

In a few words, not in a way that you'd notice. The law of thermodynamics does still hold true. However, mechanical water pumps spin all the time, at a speed proportional to engine speed. As a result, sometimes you're pumping lots of coolant when the engine isn't hot enough to actually need it. That's wasted energy. Sometimes your engine needs more cooling than it gets, like right when you shut your car off after hard driving on a hot day. That can wear out some engine components faster.

An electric water pump, conversely, allows the manufacturer to set (with much more precision) how much coolant courses through the engine at given temperature ranges. So it's actually more efficient and more in tune with your engine's specific cooling needs.