مضخة المياه الكهربائية للسيارة

يتم تثبيت مضخة المياه الكهربائية في HEV أو EV أو FCV من أجل تبريد الأجهزة المحيطة بهذه المركبات. يتم تشغيل مضخة المياه الميكانيكية التقليدية بواسطة محرك الاحتراق لتوزيع سائل التبريد حول المحرك. حجم سائل التبريد يتناسب مع ثورة المحرك. التحكم في حجم سائل التبريد عند الطلب غير ممكن من الناحية الميكانيكية. قد يكون إما overcool أو undercool.

يتم تنشيط مضخة المياه الكهربائية عن طريق البطارية والمحرك فقط عند الطلب للتبريد. وظيفة عادل يقلل من الحمل على المحرك.

11517588885 11517632426 BMW Water Water Pump

مكان المنشأ: تشانغتشو ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BESTJOYI
الضمان: 1 سنة
OE NO .: 11517588885
موديل السيارة: لسيارات BMW
التعبئة: حزمة محايدة
وقت التسليم: 7-15 أيام
الجودة: عالية الجودة
الخدمة: 24 ساعة خدمة العملاء
موك: 10 قطع

11517597715 مضخة مياه كهربائية للسيارات

مكان المنشأ: تشانغتشو ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BESTJOYI
الضمان: 12 شهرا
OE NO .: 11517597715
طراز السيارة: E84 F30 320i 328i X1 320i
الإعداد سيارة: بي ام دبليو
اسم المنتج: مضخة المياه الكهربائية
تستخدم ل: E84 F30 320i 328i X1 320i
المواد: البلاستيك ، الصلب
الجودة: 100 ٪ اختبارها ، والأداء العالي
موك: 10 قطع
وقت التسليم: 7-15 أيام

11517586925 بي ام دبليو مضخة المياه الكهربائية للبيع

مكان المنشأ: تشانغتشو ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BESTJOYI
الضمان: 12 شهرا
OE NO .: 11517586925 11517586924 11517521584
طراز السيارة: 128i 328i 528i X3 X5 Z4
الإعداد سيارة: بي ام دبليو
اسم المنتج: مضخة المياه الكهربائية
تستخدم ل: 128i 328i 528i X3 X5 Z4
المواد: البلاستيك ، الصلب
الجودة: 100 ٪ اختبارها ، والأداء العالي
موك: 10 قطع
وقت التسليم: 7-15 أيام

11517583836 12v مضخة المياه الكهربائية للسيارة

مكان المنشأ: تشانغتشو ،
اسم ChinaBrand: BESTJOYI
الضمان: 12 شهرا
OE NO .: 11517583836
طراز السيارة: For Bmw F18 (5 سلسلة) F02 / 730Li (N52B30AF)
المواد: البلاستيك ، الصلب
الجودة: 100 ٪ اختبارها ، والأداء العالي
موك: 10 قطع
وقت التسليم: 7-15 أيام

مضخة المياه الكهربائية VS مضخة المياه التقليدية

لفهم سبب رغبة أي شخص في مضخة مياه كهربائية ، عليك أولاً أن تفهم الغرض من عيوب مضخة المياه الميكانيكية التقليدية. من الناحية الفنية ، إنها مضخة مبردة ومضادة للتجمد ، لكننا سنسميها مضخة مياه لفترة قصيرة لأن هذا هو ما يشير إليه معظم فنيي السيارات.

تعد مضخة المياه التقليدية مكونًا يحركها حزام (أو مدفوعًا في بعض الأحيان). بعبارة أخرى ، تستهلك الطاقة الميكانيكية الدورانية من المحرك - الذي يتم توفيره في شكل حزام من المطاط الدوار - وتستخدمه في تشغيل آلية مضخة داخلية. يرسل دافع في المضخة سائل تبريد المحرك في رحلة متعرجة عبر كتلة المحرك لامتصاص الحرارة ، ثم إلى المبرد ، حيث يسقط المبرد الحرارة ثم يعود عبر المضخة مرة أخرى.

من خلال تشغيل مضخة المياه الخاصة به ، يظل محرك السيارات النموذجي في الحي المريح نسبياً والذي يبلغ حوالي 200 درجة فهرنهايت (93.3 درجة مئوية) ويسعد الجميع ، بما في ذلك سيارتك. فلماذا العبث مع شيء جيد عن طريق رمي نسخة تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية في هذا المزيج؟

إليك الشيء: أي ملحق ينفد من طاقة حزام المحرك يكلفك. إما أن يسرق السيارة من حصانا ، الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود أو كليهما. أنت تعرف كيف تباطؤ سيارتك وكيف تنخفض الأميال الوقود عند القيادة مع تكييف الهواء على؟ ذلك لأن المحرك يحتاج إلى بذل جهد أكبر لتشغيل ضاغط التيار المتردد الذي يحركه الحزام ولا يزال يحافظ على سرعة ثابتة. يحدث نفس فقدان الطاقة الطفيلية طوال الوقت فيما يتعلق بمضخة المياه الخاصة بك.

مضخة المياه الكهربائية لا تحتاج إلى قوة حزام. بدلاً من ذلك ، يعمل على طاقة البطارية. لذا ، ربما كنت تتساءل ، لأن قانون الديناميكا الحرارية المزعج ينص على أنه لا يمكنك إنشاء أو تدمير الطاقة ، ألا تقوم فقط بوضع عبء أكبر على المولد (الذي يحركه الحزام) ، والذي يوفر الطاقة لإعادة شحن البطارية؟ ألا يجب تعويض خسائر الطاقة في مكان آخر وتؤثر على الأداء؟

بكلمات قليلة ، وليس بطريقة ستلاحظها. قانون الديناميكا الحرارية لا يزال قائما. ومع ذلك ، تدور مضخات المياه الميكانيكية في كل وقت ، بسرعة تتناسب مع سرعة المحرك. نتيجةً لذلك ، فأنت في بعض الأحيان تضخ الكثير من سائل التبريد عندما لا يكون المحرك ساخنًا بدرجة كافية لحاجته الفعلية. هذه طاقة مهدرة. في بعض الأحيان ، يحتاج محرك سيارتك إلى تبريد أكثر مما يحصل ، تمامًا عند إغلاق سيارتك بعد القيادة القوية في يوم حار. يمكن أن تبلى بعض مكونات المحرك بشكل أسرع.

على العكس من ذلك ، تتيح مضخة المياه الكهربائية للشركة المصنعة تحديد (بدقة أكبر بكثير) كمية دورات التبريد خلال المحرك في نطاقات درجة حرارة معينة. لذلك فهي في الواقع أكثر كفاءة وأكثر انسجامًا مع احتياجات التبريد الخاصة بمحركك.

Electric Water Pump for Car

Electric water pump is installed into HEV, EV or FCV in order to cool down the surrounding devices of these vehicles. Conventional mechanical water pump is powered by combustion engine to circulate coolant around the engine. Volume of coolant is in proportion to the engine revolution. Just control of coolant volume on demand is not mechanically possible. It may either overcool or undercool.

Electric water pump is activated by battery and motor only on demand for cooling. The just function minimizes the load on engine.

11517588885 11517632426 BMW Electric Water Pump

Place of Origin: ChangZhou, China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Warranty: 1 years
OE NO.: 11517588885
Car Model: For BMW
Packing: Neutral Package
Delivery time: 7-15 Days
Quality: High-Quality
Service: 24 Hours Customer Service
MOQ: 10pcs

11517597715 Auto Electric Water Pump

Place of Origin: ChangZhou, China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Warranty: 12 Months
OE NO.: 11517597715
Car Model: E84 F30 320i 328i X1 320i
Car Fitment: bmw
Product name: Electric Water Pump
Used for: E84 F30 320i 328i X1 320i
Material: Plastic,Steel
Quality: 100% Tested,High Performance
MOQ: 10 Pcs
Delivery Time: 7-15 Days

11517586925 BMW Electric Water Pump For Sale

Place of Origin: ChangZhou, China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Warranty: 12 Months
OE NO.: 11517586925 11517586924 11517521584
Car Model: 128i 328i 528i X3 X5 Z4
Car Fitment: bmw
Product name: Electric Water Pump
Used for: 128i 328i 528i X3 X5 Z4
Material: Plastic,Steel
Quality: 100% Tested,High Performance
MOQ: 10 Pcs
Delivery Time: 7-15 Days

11517583836 12v Electric Water Pump for Car

Place of Origin: ChangZhou,
ChinaBrand Name: BESTJOYI
Warranty: 12 Months
OE NO.: 11517583836
Car Model: For Bmw F18 (5series) F02/730Li (N52B30AF)
Material: Plastic,Steel
Quality: 100% Tested,High Performance
MOQ: 10 Pcs
Delivery Time: 7-15 Days

Electric water pump VS The traditional water pump

To understand why anyone would want an electric water pump, first you need to understand the purpose and drawbacks of a traditional, mechanical water pump. Technically, it's a coolant and anti-freeze pump, but we'll call it a water pump for short because that's how most auto technicians refer to it.

The traditional water pump is a belt-driven (or sometimes cam-driven) component. In other words, it takes mechanical, rotational energy from the engine -- provided in the form of a spinning rubber belt -- and uses it to drive an internal pump mechanism. An impeller in the pump sends engine coolant on a winding journey through the engine block to absorb heat, then on to the radiator, where the coolant sheds heat and then back through the pump again.

With its water pump running, a typical auto engine remains in the relatively comfortable neighborhood of about 200 degrees Fahrenheit (93.3 degrees Celsius) and everybody's happy, including your car. So why mess with such a good thing by throwing an electric-powered version into the mix?

Here's the thing: Any accessory that runs off of the energy of an engine belt is costing you. It either robs the vehicle of horsepower, fuel economy or both. You know how sluggish your vehicle gets and how your fuel mileage goes down when you drive with the air conditioning on? That's because the engine needs to work harder to power the belt-driven AC compressor and still maintain a constant speed. That same parasitic energy loss is going on all the time as far as your water pump is concerned.

An electric water pump doesn't need belt power. Instead, it runs on battery power. So, you might be wondering, since that pesky law of thermodynamics states that you can't create or destroy energy, aren't you just putting a bigger load on the (belt-driven) alternator, which provides energy to recharge the battery? Won't the energy losses have to be made up somewhere else and affect performance?

In a few words, not in a way that you'd notice. The law of thermodynamics does still hold true. However, mechanical water pumps spin all the time, at a speed proportional to engine speed. As a result, sometimes you're pumping lots of coolant when the engine isn't hot enough to actually need it. That's wasted energy. Sometimes your engine needs more cooling than it gets, like right when you shut your car off after hard driving on a hot day. That can wear out some engine components faster.

An electric water pump, conversely, allows the manufacturer to set (with much more precision) how much coolant courses through the engine at given temperature ranges. So it's actually more efficient and more in tune with your engine's specific cooling needs.