汽车电动冷却风扇

电冷却风扇是安装在发动机上的风扇的理想选择,以释放马力并更好地控制发动机温度。当发动机冷却液达到设定温度时,电散热器冷却风扇通常会打开。汽车电风扇的交通状况也更好,因为如果发动机变热,它们可以打开。发动机安装的风扇在交通方面效率较低,因为当发动机转速较低时,它们吸入的空气很少。如果发动机与散热器之间存在间隙,则可以将某些电风扇用作推风扇,并将其放在散热器的格栅侧。推风扇通常会释放发动机舱的空间。提供通用,福特,Mopar,雪佛兰电风扇等。

电动冷却风扇可消除皮带驱动风扇的寄生阻力,从而使发动机保持凉爽,并提高车轮的功率和扭矩。

电动冷却风扇还可以加快加热和冷却的时间,延长水泵的使用寿命,降低风扇的噪音,改善空调性能并提高燃油效率。

0999061100汽车电子冷却风扇

OE编号:0999061100
车型:适用于奔驰A,C,E系列
保固:12个月
产地:中国常州
品牌名称:BESTJOYI
汽车配件:梅赛德斯·奔驰
型号:C300,C400
型号:0999061100
质量:100%经过测试
条件:100%全新
颜色:黑色
防水等级:-40-125
功率:450W
速度:2340RPM
电流:30A
电压:DC9V-16V

17428509741汽车散热器电子冷却风扇

OE编号:17428509741
汽车型号:F18
保固期:12个月
产地:中国常州
品牌名称:BESTJOYI
尺寸:直径494mm
产品名称:12v 600w无刷散热器散热风扇
材质:PPA
应用:汽车冷却系统
OEM:17428509741
质量:优秀

选择电散热器风扇是为您的发动机选择合适尺寸的冷却风扇和散热器组合的问题。发动机需要热量才能有效运行,但需要有效的冷却(尤其是在性能应用中),以消除尽可能多的动力消耗热量。这是一种平衡,为了使冷却系统达到完美的平衡,电风扇必须与散热器有效配合,除了要为发动机实现适当的水泵转速和冷却液流量外。如果您正在寻找完美的发动机冷却风扇,那么您来对地方了。 Summit Racing拥有大量的电散热器风扇供您选择,以完成冷却系统的升级。

如何选择散热器风扇?

冷却风扇按立方英尺每分钟(cfm)等级分类。冷却备用发动机的一般指导原则是8缸为2500 cfm,6缸为2000 cfm,4缸为1250 cfm。当然,高性能发动机需要更多的气流。许多电动冷却风扇均具有推荐的额定功率,可帮助您为车辆选择最佳的冷却风扇。

推式与拉式电风扇

推拉式和拉式设计均可使用电暖气风扇。推式风扇安装在散热器的前面,并通过散热器芯吹空气。抽气式风扇安装在散热器的后面,并通过铁芯吸入空气。

对于以电风扇为主要冷却源的应用,建议使用拉拔式风扇。推式风扇可以用作辅助冷却源,但是您必须确保风扇覆盖尽可能多的散热器芯。

Electric Cooling Fans for Cars

Electric cooling fans are a great option to an engine mounted fan to free up horsepower and better control engine temperature. Electric radiator cooling fans usually switch on when the engine coolant reaches a set teperature. Automotive electric fans are also better in traffic because they can switch on if your engine gets hot. Engine mounted fans are less effective in traffic because they pull little air when the engine RPM is low. If engine to radiator clearance is a problem, some electric fans can be used as a pusher fan and placed on the grille side of the radiator. Pusher fans usually free up engine compartment space. Universal, Ford, Mopar, Chevy electric fans and others are available.

Electric cooling fans keep your engine cool, and improve the horsepower and torque at the wheels by eliminating the parasitic drag of the stock belt-driven fan.

Electric cooling fans also allow quicker warm ups and cool downs, longer water pump life, less fan noise, improved air conditioner performance and improve gas mileage.

0999061100 Electric Cooling Fans for Cars

OE NO.: 0999061100
Car Model: for Benz A, C, E Series
Warranty: 12 Months
Place of Origin: ChangZhou, China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Car Fitment: Mercedes-Benz
Model: C300, C400
Model Number: 0999061100
Quality: 100% Tested
Condition: 100% Brand-new
Color: Black
Waterproof Grade: -40-125
Power: 450W
Speed: 2340RPM
Current: 30A
Voltage: DC9V-16V

17428509741 Car Radiator Electric Cooling Fans

OE NO.: 17428509741
Car Model: F18
Warranty: 12 months
Place of Origin: Changzhou,China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Size: Diameter 494mm
Product Name: 12v 600w Brushless Radiator cooling fan
Material: PPA
Application: Automotive Cooling System
OEM: 17428509741
Quality: Excellent

Choosing an electric radiator fan is a matter of matching the right-sized cooling fan and radiator combo for your engine. Engines need heat to operate efficiently, but require effective cooling—especially in performance applications—to eliminate as much power-robbing heat as possible. It’s a balance, and to achieve the perfect balance for your cooling system, your electric fan must work effectively with your radiator, in addition to achieving appropriate water pump speed and coolant flow for your engine. If you’re looking for that perfect engine cooling fan, you’re in the right place. Summit Racing carries a huge selection of electric radiator fans to complete your cooling system upgrade.

How to Choose an Electric Radiator Fan?

Cooling fans are categorized by cubic feet per minute (cfm) ratings. A general guideline to follow for cooling a stock engine is 2,500 cfm for an 8-cylinder, 2,000 cfm for a 6-cylinder, and 1,250 cfm for a 4-cylinder. Of course, high-performance engines require more airflow. Many electric cooling fans are rated by recommended horsepower to help you choose the optimum cooling fan for your vehicle.

Pusher vs. Puller Electric Fans

Electric radiator fans are available in both pusher and puller designs. Pusher-style fans mount on the front of the radiator and blow air through the radiator core. Puller-style fans mount behind the radiator and draw air through the core.

Puller-style fans are recommended for applications in which the electric fan is the primary cooling source. A pusher-style fan can be used as an auxiliary cooling source, but you should sure make the fan covers as much of the radiator core as possible.