مراوح التبريد الكهربائية للسيارات

تعد مراوح التبريد الكهربائية خيارًا رائعًا للمروحة المثبتة على المحرك لتحرير القدرة الحصانية وتحكم أفضل في درجة حرارة المحرك. عادةً ما يتم تشغيل مراوح تبريد المبرد الكهربائي عندما يصل سائل تبريد المحرك إلى مجموعة محددة. تكون مراوح السيارات الكهربائية أفضل في حركة المرور لأنها يمكن أن تعمل إذا كان محرك سيارتك ساخنًا. تكون المراوح المثبتة على المحرك أقل فاعلية في حركة المرور لأنها تسحب القليل من الهواء عند انخفاض عدد دورات المحرك في الدقيقة. إذا كانت مشكلة إزالة المحرك إلى الرادياتير مشكلة ، فيمكن استخدام بعض المراوح الكهربائية كمروحة دافعة وتوضع على جانب الشبكة من الرادياتير. عادة ما تحرر مراوح انتهازي مساحة مقصورة المحرك. تتوفر مراوح Universal و Ford و Mopar و Chevy الكهربائية وغيرها.

تحافظ مراوح التبريد الكهربائية على تبريد المحرك ، وتحسن من قوة الدوران وعزم الدوران في العجلات من خلال التخلص من السحب الطفيلي للمروحة التي يحركها حزام الأمان.

تتيح مراوح التبريد الكهربائية أيضًا عمليات تسخين وتهدئة أسرع ، وعمر أطول لمضخة المياه ، وضوضاء أقل للمروحة ، وتحسين أداء مكيف الهواء ، وتحسين عدد الكيلومترات من الغاز.

0999061100 مراوح تبريد كهربائية للسيارات

OE NO .: 0999061100
طراز السيارة: لسيارات Benz A، C، E Series
الضمان: 12 شهرا
مكان المنشأ: تشانغتشو ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BESTJOYI
الإعداد سيارة: مرسيدس بنز
الموديل: C300، C400
رقم الموديل: 0999061100
الجودة: 100 ٪ اختبارها
الشرط: 100 ٪ العلامة التجارية الجديدة
لون أسود
ماء الصف: -40-125
الطاقة: 450W
السرعة: 2340 دورة في الدقيقة
الحالي: 30A
الجهد: DC9V-16V

17428509741 مراوح تبريد كهربائية للسيارة

OE NO .: 17428509741
طراز السيارة: F18
الضمان: 12 شهرا
مكان المنشأ: تشانغتشو ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BESTJOYI
الحجم: 494mm القطر
اسم المنتج: 12v 600w فرش المبرد مروحة التبريد
المواد: PPA
التطبيق: نظام تبريد السيارات
OEM: 17428509741
الجودة: ممتازة

يعد اختيار مروحة المبرد الكهربائي مسألة مطابقة لمروحة التبريد ذات الحجم الصحيح وسرد الرادياتير لمحركك. تحتاج المحركات إلى حرارة لتشغيلها بكفاءة ، ولكنها تحتاج إلى تبريد فعال - خاصة في تطبيقات الأداء - للتخلص من أكبر قدر ممكن من حرارة سرقة الطاقة. إنه توازن ، ولتحقيق التوازن المثالي لنظام التبريد الخاص بك ، يجب أن تعمل المروحة الكهربائية بفعالية مع المبرد الخاص بك ، بالإضافة إلى تحقيق سرعة مناسبة لمضخة المياه وتدفق سائل التبريد لمحركك. إذا كنت تبحث عن مروحة تبريد المحرك المثالية ، فأنت في المكان المناسب. يحمل Summit Racing مجموعة كبيرة من مراوح الرادياتير الكهربائية لإكمال ترقية نظام التبريد لديك.

كيفية اختيار مروحة المبرد الكهربائية؟

يتم تصنيف مراوح التبريد بواسطة تصنيف قدم مكعبة في الدقيقة (cfm). المبدأ التوجيهي العام الذي يجب اتباعه لتبريد محرك المخزون هو 2500 متر مكعب لـ 8 أسطوانات و 2000 متر مربع للأسطوانات الستة و 1250 متر مكعب للأسطوانة الأربعة. بالطبع ، تتطلب المحركات عالية الأداء المزيد من تدفق الهواء. يتم تصنيف العديد من مراوح التبريد الكهربائية حسب القدرة الحصانية الموصى بها لمساعدتك في اختيار مروحة التبريد المثالية لسيارتك.

بوشير ضد بولير مراوح كهربائية

مراوح الرادياتير الكهربائية متوفرة في كلتا التصميمات المرتدة والسحب. يتم تثبيت مراوح بأسلوب انتهازي على مقدمة الرادياتير وتنفخ الهواء من خلال قلب الرادياتير. يتم تثبيت مراوح على شكل مجتذب خلف الرادياتير وسحب الهواء من خلال القلب.

يُنصح باستخدام مراوح على شكل مجتذب للتطبيقات التي تكون فيها المروحة الكهربائية هي مصدر التبريد الأساسي. يمكن استخدام مروحة بأسلوب تاجر مخدرات كمصدر تبريد إضافي ، لكن يجب عليك التأكد من تغطية أغطية المروحة بأكبر قدر ممكن من قلب الرادياتير.

Electric Cooling Fans for Cars

Electric cooling fans are a great option to an engine mounted fan to free up horsepower and better control engine temperature. Electric radiator cooling fans usually switch on when the engine coolant reaches a set teperature. Automotive electric fans are also better in traffic because they can switch on if your engine gets hot. Engine mounted fans are less effective in traffic because they pull little air when the engine RPM is low. If engine to radiator clearance is a problem, some electric fans can be used as a pusher fan and placed on the grille side of the radiator. Pusher fans usually free up engine compartment space. Universal, Ford, Mopar, Chevy electric fans and others are available.

Electric cooling fans keep your engine cool, and improve the horsepower and torque at the wheels by eliminating the parasitic drag of the stock belt-driven fan.

Electric cooling fans also allow quicker warm ups and cool downs, longer water pump life, less fan noise, improved air conditioner performance and improve gas mileage.

0999061100 Electric Cooling Fans for Cars

OE NO.: 0999061100
Car Model: for Benz A, C, E Series
Warranty: 12 Months
Place of Origin: ChangZhou, China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Car Fitment: Mercedes-Benz
Model: C300, C400
Model Number: 0999061100
Quality: 100% Tested
Condition: 100% Brand-new
Color: Black
Waterproof Grade: -40-125
Power: 450W
Speed: 2340RPM
Current: 30A
Voltage: DC9V-16V

17428509741 Car Radiator Electric Cooling Fans

OE NO.: 17428509741
Car Model: F18
Warranty: 12 months
Place of Origin: Changzhou,China
Brand Name: BESTJOYI
Size: Diameter 494mm
Product Name: 12v 600w Brushless Radiator cooling fan
Material: PPA
Application: Automotive Cooling System
OEM: 17428509741
Quality: Excellent

Choosing an electric radiator fan is a matter of matching the right-sized cooling fan and radiator combo for your engine. Engines need heat to operate efficiently, but require effective cooling—especially in performance applications—to eliminate as much power-robbing heat as possible. It’s a balance, and to achieve the perfect balance for your cooling system, your electric fan must work effectively with your radiator, in addition to achieving appropriate water pump speed and coolant flow for your engine. If you’re looking for that perfect engine cooling fan, you’re in the right place. Summit Racing carries a huge selection of electric radiator fans to complete your cooling system upgrade.

How to Choose an Electric Radiator Fan?

Cooling fans are categorized by cubic feet per minute (cfm) ratings. A general guideline to follow for cooling a stock engine is 2,500 cfm for an 8-cylinder, 2,000 cfm for a 6-cylinder, and 1,250 cfm for a 4-cylinder. Of course, high-performance engines require more airflow. Many electric cooling fans are rated by recommended horsepower to help you choose the optimum cooling fan for your vehicle.

Pusher vs. Puller Electric Fans

Electric radiator fans are available in both pusher and puller designs. Pusher-style fans mount on the front of the radiator and blow air through the radiator core. Puller-style fans mount behind the radiator and draw air through the core.

Puller-style fans are recommended for applications in which the electric fan is the primary cooling source. A pusher-style fan can be used as an auxiliary cooling source, but you should sure make the fan covers as much of the radiator core as possible.